My First Book Series complete

Community Library Initiative book promo jpegAll six volumes of My First Book Series are complete. The book series is a collection of preschool primer books which teaches early learning concepts through reading, reciting, coloring, and writing activities. Readers will learn 100s of words and concepts. A Certificate of Completion is at the end of each volume. 

Softcover books are $5.99. eBooks are $1.99 blog blog

Like the Community Library Initiative on FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.